Would you like a free cami?

Ruby Ribbon designs clothing that give women it all: style, comfort and confidence.

  

Recently recognized by Oprah in O magazine for being 1 of the few apparel companies leading the way in body body positivity. Selected by Woman's Day as a "Great Values Award" winner, recognized in the WSJ, chosen as a SELF Magazine editors pick, as well as recognized by the editors of InStyle as the most ‘Universally Flattering’ swimsuit.


Ruby Ribbon is a BIG idea, with an even bigger opportunity. This broadcast will fill you in on who we are and why we are changing the lives of ladies across the nation.  Join to hear about inspiration, ask questions, or simply listen in to learn more.  


🎀My guests on the call will be entered into a drawing to win a FREE Ruby Ribbon cami at the end of the call! (multiple winners! Sometimes as many as 20 camis are given away on 1 call) * Just make sure to let them know that I ( Chantel Bernal ) invited you to be entered.


There is a place in the chat box to enter the drawing:) I’ve had several guests WIN and next time I hope it’s you!! 😃 


Click this link to listen in: https://rubyribbon.zoom.us/j/341237987 

Meeting ID: 341-237-987 


🔴Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday:
5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern 


🔴Friday & Saturdays:
9am Pacific / 11am Central / 12pm Eastern

Be A Virtual Hostess

Don't want to attend the FREE CAMI CALL? That's OK, you can still have another chance (or do both) by hosting your own virtual party.

Find out more